Skip to content

Contact Us

You can get in touch with us via email, phone or post.


Phone: 01582 743 221

Luton Office

Address: Campus Centre, University Square, Luton LU1 3JU

Bedford Office

Address: Polhill Avenue, Bedford MK41 9EA

Feedback, Ideas and Complaints

We are always keen to receive feedback from our members. If you have any fresh ideas, a reason to complain about Beds SU or any feedback at all to share with us, do get in touch using the contact details above.

Any complaints we receive will be handled in accordance with our Complaints Procedure.

Staff Directory

Sabbatical Officers

Ryan Murphy | Email  -  Co-President (Self-identifying Man/Non-binary)

Chidinma Akwada | Email - Co-President (Self-identifying Woman)

Mina Awal | Email - Co-Vice President (Self-identifying Woman)

Chidera Umeh | Email - Co-Vice President (Self-identifying Man/Non-binary)

Find out more about them on the Sabbatical Officers page

Senior Management Team

Mark McCormack
Chief Executive

Amy McLaughlan
Head of Membership Services & Engagement

Ann Binks
Head of Finances & Resources

Finance, Resources and Commercial

Sheila MacDonald
Finance & HR Officer

Margreta Simon
SU Helpdesk

Liis Tadolder-Bah
Commercial Development Manager

Ursula Lavis
Social Opportunities Coordinator

Heidi King
Café Manager

PJ Duncan
Office Administrator

Communications & Marketing

Cassandra Power
Communications Manager

John Murphy
Digital Assets Co-ordinator

Patrick Callisto
Communications Co-ordinator

Membership Services

Kayleigh Ware
Service & Information Manager

Stacey McPherson‎
Student Advisor

Mick George
Student Advisor

Rochelle Browne
Student Advisor

Lisa Player
Student Engagement Coordinator

Hannah Tongue
Student Engagement Coordinator

Candy Cambell
Member Relations Co-ordinator