Societies

16
Nov

Tue 16 Nov, 11:00

Online

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans*, Plus (LGBT+) Students Network

29
Oct

Fri 29 Oct, 14:00

The Metro, Luton

Law Society

29
Oct

Fri 29 Oct, 11:00

The Metro, Luton

Environmental Society

28
Oct

Thu 28 Oct, 17:00

The Metro, Luton

LGBTQ+ Society

28
Oct

Thu 28 Oct, 15:00

The Metro, Luton

Indian Students Society

28
Oct

Thu 28 Oct, 13:00

The Metro, Luton

Physiotherapy Society

28
Oct

Thu 28 Oct, 10:00

The Metro, Luton

Postgraduate Research Society

27
Oct

Wed 27 Oct, 16:00

The Metro Bar & Kitchen, Luton Campus (G block, Mezzanine floor)

Tabletop Society

27
Oct

Wed 27 Oct, 14:00

The Metro, Luton

Physiotherapy Society

26
Oct

Tue 26 Oct, 14:00

The Metro, Luton

Dance Society (Luton)

26
Oct

Tue 26 Oct, 11:00

The Metro, Luton

ACS

25
Oct

Mon 25 Oct, 14:00

The Metro, Luton

Bedford Christian Union

25
Oct

Mon 25 Oct, 11:00

The Metro, Luton

Enactus

22
Oct

Fri 22 Oct, 15:00

The Metro, Luton

Bedfordshire University Forensic Society

21
Oct

Thu 21 Oct, 13:00

The Metro, Luton

Beds Aviation Society

21
Oct

Thu 21 Oct, 10:00

The Metro, Luton

Beds Table Tennis Society

20
Oct

Wed 20 Oct, 17:00

The Metro, Luton

UoB Student Chess Society

20
Oct

Wed 20 Oct, 11:00

The Metro, Luton

Music Collective Society

19
Oct

Tue 19 Oct, 17:00

The Metro, Luton

Pakistani Society

19
Oct

Tue 19 Oct, 11:00

The Metro, Luton

Beds Computing